Half Term / Summer Camps

Summer and half term camps!   

 

ST Sports Camps offer  Football/GK, Dance and Olympics (Multisports)

 

FEBRUARY-

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

 

EASTER-

Week 1:  Monday 11th – Friday 15th April

Week 2:  Tuesday 19th – Friday 22nd April

 

WHIT HALF TERM-  

Tuesday 31st May- Friday 3rd June

 

SUMMER-

Week 1- Monday 18th- Friday 22nd July

Week 2- Monday 25th- Friday 29th July

Week 3- Monday 1st- Friday 5th August

Week 4- Monday 8th- Friday 12th August

Week 5- Monday 15th- Friday 19th August

Week 6- Monday 22nd- Friday 26th August

 

Liverpool College Sports Centre, L18 9SB – 9am-3.20pm

Early drop off and late pick up available, please contact Steve.

£20 Standard Day 9am-3.20pm. (or £80 for the week).

Standard Drop-off time between 8:45am-9:15am

Standard Pick-up time between 3:15pm-3:30pm

£5 Early Drop Off (8.15am).

£5 Late Pick-up (4.30pm).

For more information about our school half term camps call Steve on 07742 613 107, or email info@stsportscamps.co.uk.